Headlines
/ 10
Scoreboard
Saturday, April 26
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse vs. Guilford Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals L, 16-11
Saturday, April 19
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse at Guilford W, 16-14
Tuesday, April 15
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse at Randolph W, 11-1
Sunday, April 13
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Wesleyan W, 17-3
Wednesday, April 9
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse vs. Randolph-Macon W, 9-7
Saturday, April 5
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse at Roanoke W, 12-7

Schedule
Tuesday, February 17
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse vs. Mary Washington 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse vs. Lebanon Valley 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse at Frostburg State 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse at Marymount 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse at St. Vincent 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Women's Lacrosse vs. Lynchburg Family Weekend 1:00 PM

Video
This content is not supported on your device