Headlines
/ 10
Scoreboard
Saturday, November 16
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football vs. Washington & Lee Senior Day W, 21-14
Saturday, November 9
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football vs. Emory & Henry L, 37-20
Saturday, November 2
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football at Randolph-Macon L, 42-7
Saturday, October 26
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football at Hampden-Sydney W, 36-35
Saturday, October 19
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football vs. Catholic Homecoming L, 37-7
Saturday, October 12
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football at Guilford L, 56-29

Schedule
Saturday, September 6
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football at Gallaudet 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football vs. Frostburg State 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football vs. Ferrum 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football at Bridgewater 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football vs. Guilford 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Sport Event Notes/Location Time/Status
Football at Catholic Homecoming 1:00 PM

Video
This content is not supported on your device