2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Catholic #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
at
Shepherd #
Exhibition
1:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Cary, N.C. Meredith Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Meredith
Meredith Tournament
TBA
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Stockton
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Rutgers-Camden
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Goucher
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Emory & Henry *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Randolph *
3:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Bridgewater *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Sweet Briar *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Washington & Lee *
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference