2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
TBA
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Raleigh, N.C. Meredith Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
TBA
Meredith
Meredith Tournament
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Stockton
A
Sun Sep 08
at
TBA
Rutgers-Camden
A
Wed Sep 11
at
TBA
Goucher
A
Sun Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:30 PM
Dickinson
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Randolph *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
TBA
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
3:30 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
* Conference