2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-4
Away 6-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.74
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 18.7
GAA 2.40
Add to Calendar
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Shepherd #
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-6
Carnegie Mellon
Tartan Cup Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Johns Hopkins
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Tartan Cup Tournament
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Kenyon
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-5
Denison
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Salisbury
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Randolph *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 12-0
Hollins *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Washington & Lee *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 0-4
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Ferrum *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Guilford *
note time change
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-5
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Randolph-Macon %
Game 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
//