2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Hood #
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Shepherd #
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Lycoming
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
McDaniel
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Widener
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Marywood
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Frostburg State
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
//