2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 224
Assists 94
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 30.25
Shot % 46.3
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-14
Mary Washington
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 17-9
Lycoming
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-8
McDaniel
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-17
Christopher Newport
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Widener
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 20-12
Marywood
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 24-12
Frostburg State
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-14
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Lynchburg *
HEADstrong Game
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 21-8
Guilford *
One Love Game
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 16-5
Bridgewater *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 19-6
Ferrum *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-13
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-17
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference