2018 Shenandoah University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 236
Assists 85
Goals/ game 12.42
Shots/ game 28.1
Shot % 44.2
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Hood
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 6-18
Mary Washington
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-15
Christopher Newport
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Roanoke *
@ Ft Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-7
DeSales
@ Ft Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Scranton
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Marywood
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-11
Lebanon Valley
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Marymount
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 18-10
Widener
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-23
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 21-6
Randolph *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 14-15
Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 18-9
Guilford *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-20
Lynchburg *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Bridgewater %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 4-18
Washington & Lee %
Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
//