2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount
H
Wed Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Hood
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Wed Dec 04
at
TBA
Goucher
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Puerto Rico
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Puerto Rico
N
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
TBA
Mary Washington
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Tue Feb 04
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Tue Feb 18
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Hollins *
A
* Conference