2017-18 Shenandoah University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 39.6
3PT % 31.8
FT % 78.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 14.6
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 72-39
Goucher
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-79
Averett
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 74-58
Hood
A
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
L, 38-74
Marymount
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 68-74
Emory & Henry *
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Randolph *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 72-55
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 60-62
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 64-78
Penn State-Altoona
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Notre Dame (Md.)
@ Trevecca Nazarene - Nashville, Tenn. Nashville Music City Classic at Trevecca Nazarene
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 56-73
Dubuque
@ Music City Classic - Nashville, Tenn. Nashville Music City Classic at Trevecca Nazarene
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 63-52
Hollins *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 45-64
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 51-64
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 56-70
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 46-67
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 62-68
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 66-50
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Bridgewater *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 59-62
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 61-36
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 47-60
Virginia Wesleyan *
Play4Kay
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 69-72
Washington & Lee *
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 76-68
Eastern Mennonite
Game 1 - ODAC First Round
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 53-79
Emory & Henry
@ Salem, Va. (Salem Civic Center) Game 5 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
//