2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-23
Pct. .452
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-12
Away 9-7
Neutral 2-4
Games 42
Runs 221
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .371
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-11
Southern Virginia
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Spirit Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-13
Salem
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Spirit Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Frostburg State
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Spirit Invitational
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Alvernia
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Alvernia
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 11-18
Gettysburg
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Gettysburg
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-10
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Christopher Newport
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Rhode Island Col.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
Hood
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Hood
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Brevard
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Brevard
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-10
Ferrum *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ferrum *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-5
Mary Washington
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 0-4
Mary Washington
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-9
Bridgewater *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-4
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-1
Roanoke *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Roanoke *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-3
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-3
Randolph *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Christendom
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Christendom
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Emory & Henry *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Emory & Henry *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-15
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Tournament - Field 1
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Bridgewater %
@ Salem, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Tournament - Field 1
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Emory & Henry %
@ Salem, Va. Game 9 - ODAC Tournament - Field 1
N
* Conference
% Post season