2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 2.04
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
T, 1-1
William Peace
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 0-5
Shaw
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilson
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-4
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-4
Ferrum *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 0-1
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Guilford *
Homecoming/Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
1st half - 24:35
0-2
Lynchburg *
H
* Conference
//