2020 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Mary Washington
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Hood
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Marymount
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Chatham
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hampden-Sydney *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Ferrum *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Allegheny
TBA
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Guilford *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Roanoke *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Virginia Wesleyan *
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Randolph *
Senior Day
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Lynchburg *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Randolph-Macon *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Bridgewater *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Washington & Lee *
TBA
H
* Conference