2018 Shenandoah University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 140
Assists 64
Goals/ game 8.75
Shots/ game 31.5
Shot % 27.8
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Averett
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-17
Mary Washington
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-10
Hood
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Albright
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 5-9
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Marymount
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-18
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-21
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-10
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 14-3
Randolph *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 12-5
Ferrum
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-20
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-13
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Bridgewater *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-21
Lynchburg *
A
* Conference
//