2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
TBA
Juniata #
H
Fri Aug 30
at
TBA
Gettysburg
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
TBA
Washington & Jefferson
H
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Dickinson
A
Wed Sep 11
at
TBA
Hood
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
Stevenson
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
TBA
Mary Washington
H
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Wesley
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Ferrum *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
TBA
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBA
Washington & Lee *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
//