2018 Shenandoah University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 28
Goals/ game 3.1
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.65
Green cards 11
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gettysburg
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-2
Washington & Jefferson
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Hood
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dickinson
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-4
Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Ferrum *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
@ Liberty University Field Hockey Complex
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Frostburg State
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
* Conference
//