Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

All-Time All-ODAC Honorees

All-Time Major Award Winners:

  • Hayden Bauserman, QB, 2018 J. Stokeley Fulton Offensive Player of the Year
  • Jake Payne, DE, 2015 Lou Wacker Defensive Player of the Year
First Team Second Team Third team

Total Selections: 60

First team: 17

Second team: 16

Third team: 27