2018 Shenandoah University Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 531.0
Rush 157.0
Pass 374.0
Pts/game 51.7
Yds allowed 485.3
Rush allowed 137.0
Pass allowed 348.3
Pts allowed/game 36.7
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 48-33
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 59-21
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 48-56
Hobart
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
* Conference
//