2019 Shenandoah University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Misericordia
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Misericordia
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Neumann
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Neumann
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Neumann
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Ithaca
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Ithaca
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Ithaca
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Frostburg State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Marymount
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Susquehanna
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Senior Day
H
* Conference
//