Shentel Stadium Game Day Central

Parking, Tailgating and Opponent Info

#GoHornets

Welcome

Tailgating

Please click "tailgating" for more information.

Parking

Click here for more information about parking during intercollegiate athletic events at Shentel Stadium.

Location

Sprint Field at Shentel Stadium

Home Event Schedule

Date Sport Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Aug. 26 Women's Soccer vs. Shepherd 7:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 Field Hockey vs. Gettysburg 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 5 Field Hockey vs. Hood 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer vs. Goucher 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 8 Field Hockey vs. York (Pa.) 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 8 Football vs. N.C. Wesleyan 7:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Wed., Sep. 12 Men's Soccer vs. Wilson 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Soccer vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Football vs. Hobart 7:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sat., Sep. 22 Men's Soccer vs. Hampden-Sydney 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sun., Sep. 23 Field Hockey vs. Wesley 12:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 26 Men's Soccer vs. Wesley 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 29 Football vs. Ferrum 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sat., Sep. 29 Women's Soccer vs. Randolph 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 3 Field Hockey vs. Bridgewater 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Oct. 5 Women's Soccer vs. Washington & Lee 7:00 PM Live stats | Directions
Sat., Oct. 6 Football vs. Hampden-Sydney 1:00 PM Tickets | Live stats | Video | Audio
Sat., Oct. 6 Field Hockey vs. Ferrum 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Guilford 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 10 Men's Soccer vs. Randolph-Macon 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 13 Football vs. Randolph-Macon 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sat., Oct. 13 Field Hockey vs. Roanoke 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 16 Women's Soccer vs. Eastern Mennonite 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 17 Field Hockey vs. Eastern Mennonite 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 17 Men's Soccer vs. Randolph 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Lynchburg 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 23 Field Hockey vs. Frostburg State 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 24 Women's Soccer vs. Bridgewater 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Soccer vs. Roanoke 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 3 Football vs. Guilford 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sat., Feb. 16 Men's Lacrosse vs. Mary Washington 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Feb. 16 Women's Lacrosse vs. Shepherd 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Women's Lacrosse vs. Mary Washington 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Feb. 27 Men's Lacrosse vs. Albright 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Feb. 27 Women's Lacrosse vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 6 Women's Lacrosse vs. Widener 4:00 PM Video
Wed., Mar. 6 Men's Lacrosse vs. Alvernia 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 16 Men's Lacrosse vs. Ferrum 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 16 Women's Lacrosse vs. Lebanon Valley 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 30 Women's Lacrosse vs. Lynchburg 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 30 Men's Lacrosse vs. Lynchburg 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Apr. 3 Men's Lacrosse vs. Bridgewater 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Apr. 3 Women's Lacrosse vs. Randolph 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 6 Women's Lacrosse vs. Guilford 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 6 Men's Lacrosse vs. Randolph 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 13 Men's Lacrosse vs. Randolph-Macon TBA Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 19 Women's Lacrosse vs. Roanoke 2:00 PM Video
Wed., Apr. 24 Women's Lacrosse vs. Washington & Lee 6:00 PM Video | Live stats

Opponents

Football

Ferrum College Panthers

Guilford College Quakers

Hampden-Sydney Tigers

Hobart College Statesmen

N.C. Wesleyan College Battling Bishops

Randolph-Macon College Yellow Jackets


Field Hockey

Bridgewater College Eagles

Eastern Mennonite University Royals

Ferrum College Panthers

Frostburg State University Bobcats

Hood College Blazers

Roanoke College Maroons

Wesley College Wolverines

York College (Pa.) Spartans


Men's Soccer

Guilford College Quakers

Hampden-Sydney Tigers

Lynchburg Hornets

Randolph College Wildcats

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Wesley College Wolverines

Wilson College Phoenix


Women's Soccer

Bridgewater College Eagles

Eastern Mennonite University Royals

Goucher College Gophers

Randolph College Wildcats

Roanoke College Maroons

Washington & Lee University Generals

Salisbury University Sea Gulls


Men's Lacrosse

Albright College Lions

Bridgewater Eagles

Ferrum College Panthers

Lynchburg Hornets

Mary Washington Eagles

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets


Women's Lacrosse

Guilford College Quakers

Lebanon Valley College Dutchmen

Lynchburg Hornets

Mary Washington University Eagles

McDaniel College Green Terror

Randolph College Wildcats

Roanoke College Maroons

Washington & Lee University Generals

Promotions

Homecoming

Media Info

Stretch Internet

Video for all SU home games can be found here.

The River 95.3 FM

Catch the audio of all home and away football and men's basketball games here.

Social