2016 Shenandoah University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 6-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.96
Hitting % .135
Assists per set 10.07
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 18.50
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Marymount
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Ferrum
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Meredith
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Gallaudet
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Catholic
Catholic Tournament
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Wesley
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Lancaster Bible
@ Harrisonburg, Va.
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Catholic
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Mount Aloysius
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Cresson, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Gettysburg
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Hollins *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
Dig Pink
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Hood
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event