2013-14 SU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Shenandoah Invitational #
Bridgewater, Chris. Newport, Franklin & Marshall
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Shenandoah Invitational #
Bridgewater, Chris. Newport, Franklin & Marshall
H
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Hood
H
March
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Shippensburg
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
McDaniel
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
Sweet Briar *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Hollins *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event