2012-13 Shenandoah University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-0
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
Old Dominion Athletic Conference Individual Tournament #
at Virginia Wesleyan
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Shippensburg
Winchester CC
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Hood
Winchester CC
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Hollins *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
Everett Tennis Center
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Ferrum
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Sweet Briar *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Mary Baldwin
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference