2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Shippensburg
WCC Indoors
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Hood
WCC Indoors
H
March
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
Randolph
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
Lynchburg
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Ferrum *
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Meredith *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Peace *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Methodist *
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Greensboro *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Averett *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
Methodist
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
* Conference