2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-11-1
Pct. .452
Conf. 6-5-1
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.62
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.77
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Richard Stockton
@ Union, N.J. Kean Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-1
Kean
Kean Tournament
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
Salisbury
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hood
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 0-3
Frostburg State
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Roanoke *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 0-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-2
Randolph *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-3
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emory & Henry *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Mary Washington
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Guilford *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-5
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
Hollins *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Washington & Lee
Game 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-4
Lynchburg
Game 6 - ODAC Semifinals
A
* Conference