2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 34.7
3PT % 29.8
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 11.8
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 58-54
Lynchburg
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 60-94
Muhlenberg
Scotty Wood Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 58-63
Neumann
@ Allentown, Pa. Scotty Wood Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 48-60
Mary Washington
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 75-45
Hood
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 66-67
Ferrum *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 48-59
Averett *
A
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 51-48
Frostburg State
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 48-60
Eastern Mennonite
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 78-54
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 50-67
Methodist *
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 45-43
Peace *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 56-61
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
L, 69-71
Meredith *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 53-77
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 67-79
Greensboro *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 77-68
Ferrum *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 59-48
Averett *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 62-46
Mary Baldwin *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 56-61
Methodist *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 48-39
Peace *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 53-64
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 56-66
Meredith *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 52-68
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 50-66
Greensboro *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 44-59
Christopher Newport
USA South Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference