2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

November
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Misericordia
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Susquehanna Tournament
N
Sun Nov 22
at
Final
L, 46-59
Susquehanna
2009 Pepsi/Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament 2009 Pepsi-Weis Markets Tip-Off Championship
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Mary Washington
H
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 67-73
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 61-80
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 50-57
Methodist *
H
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Greensboro *
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Wilkes
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Elizabethtown Tournament
N
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 61-56
Elizabethtown
Elizabethtown Tournament Championship
A
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 56-64
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-42
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 61-68
Ferrum *
A
Sun Jan 17
at
Final
L, 53-58
Averett *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 77-50
Peace *
H
Sun Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 79-45
Meredith *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 89-38
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 70-63
Peace *
A
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
W, 76-60
Meredith *
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 58-71
Ferrum *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Averett *
WBCA Pink Zone
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
W, 74-65
Mary Baldwin *
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 40-47
Methodist *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 62-67
Greensboro *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 53-65
Methodist
USA South Quarterfinals No. 5 at No. 4
A
* Conference