2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Salem Invitational
A
Sun Feb 18
at
TBA
Salem Invitational
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Misericordia
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Misericordia
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Gettysburg
H
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Va Beach Blast
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Va Beach Blast
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Va Beach Blast
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Va Beach Blast
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
2:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
6:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Hood
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Hood
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Messiah
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
5:30 PM
Messiah
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Wed Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event