2013-14 SU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah Invitational #
Bridgewater, Chris. Newport, Franklin & Marshall
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah Invitational #
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-1
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
Fredericksburg, Va.
A
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hood
Indoors at Winchester CC
H
March
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ferrum
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Emory & Henry *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 1-8
McDaniel
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Hampden-Sydney *
@ Boars Head Inn, Charlottesville, Va.
N
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 0-9
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-6
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Roanoke *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-8
Southern Virginia
A
# Exhibition
* Conference