2016 Shenandoah University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-17
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 17
Home 0-9
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 3.18
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Hood
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Marymount
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Washington & Lee *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Frostburg State
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event