2009 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5-1
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.86
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-2
Hampden-Sydney
H-SC Tournament
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Lynchburg
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va. Hampden-Sydney Tournament
N
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Catholic
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Frostburg State
H
Mon Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hood
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Washington & Lee
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
L, 0-1
Marymount
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Stevenson
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Averett *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Greensboro *
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 0-4
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Ferrum *
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-4
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Methodist *
H
November
Tue Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-4
Methodist
USA South Quarterfinals
A
* Conference