2017-18 Shenandoah University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
TBA
Goucher
H
Sat Nov 25
at
TBA
Gallaudet
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Aloysius
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
5:00 PM
Washington College
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Tue Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
CNU Captains Classic
@ Newport News, Va. Captains Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
CNU Captains Classic
@ Newport News, Va. Captains Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
TBA
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
TBA
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Roanoke *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Guilford *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event