2018 Shenandoah University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Jefferson
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Hood
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
TBA
Dickinson
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Washington & Lee *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Frostburg State
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
* Conference