2016 Shenandoah University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 68
Goals/ game 3.1
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 1.71
Green cards 9
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Hood
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Washington & Jefferson
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
York (Pa.)
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Dickinson
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Sweet Briar *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Wesley
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Frostburg State
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
No. 5 Virginia Wesleyan %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - OT
No. 1 Lynchburg %
Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
No. 3 Washington & Lee %
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Championship
N
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) %
NCAA First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event