2016 Shenandoah University Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 393.1
Rush 122.6
Pass 270.5
Pts/game 35.2
Yds allowed 435.1
Rush allowed 236.6
Pass allowed 198.5
Pts allowed/game 29.5
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
October
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Catholic *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event