2015 Shenandoah University Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-10-1
Pct. .731
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-2-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-3
Games 39
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .387
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 22
March
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
Washington & Lee *
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final - 13 innings
Catholic
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
Dickinson
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final
Mount Aloysius
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
Marymount
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
Marymount
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite %
@ Lynchburg City Stadium ODAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Bridgewater %
@ Lynchburg City Stadium ODAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final - 12 innings
Randolph-Macon %
@ Lynchburg City Stadium ODAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Lynchburg City Stadium ODAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Lynchburg City Stadium ODAC Tournament
N
May
Wed May 13
vs
Final
Adrian %
@ Washington, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
Thu May 14
vs
Final
Heidelberg %
@ Washington, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
Frostburg State %
@ Washington, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event