2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-13
Pct. .705
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-3
Games 44
Runs 331
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .403
Slugging % .478
Home Runs 37
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Cortland St.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Misericordia
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Misericordia
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
King's (Pa.)
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Mount Aloysius
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 8 innings
Averett *
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Averett *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
Bridgewater
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Ferrum *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Ferrum *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Dickinson
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Penn St.-Abington
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 11 innings
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Bridgewater
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Greensboro *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Greensboro *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Lynchburg
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Lynchburg
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
Methodist *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
Methodist *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Catholic
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
Elizabethtown
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
Averett
@ at Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Christopher Newport
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Averett
@ at Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Christopher Newport
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Championship
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
Messiah
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Frostburg State
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Wesley
Senior Day
H
May
Wed May 16
vs
Final
Rowan
@ Williamsburg, Va. NCAA Regional
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
Salisbury
@ Newport News, Va. NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final - 14 innings
Salisbury
@ Newport News, Va. NCAA Regional
N
Sat May 19
at
Final
Christopher Newport
NCAA Regional at Newport News, Va.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event