2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 37-7
Pct. .841
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-0
Away 12-3
Neutral 6-4
Games 44
Runs 388
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .424
Slugging % .512
Home Runs 48
February
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 10-3
King's (Pa.)
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cortland St.
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Misericordia
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Misericordia
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-5
Ferrum *
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-7
Ferrum *
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Franklin & Marshall
H
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
W, 11-4
Bridgewater
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-0
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 20-10
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-1
Greensboro *
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-3
Greensboro *
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Salisbury
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Bridgewater
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Methodist *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Methodist *
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Washington & Lee
A
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Aloysius
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-4
Eastern Mennonite
A
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Virginia Wesleyan
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 12-7
Christopher Newport *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-5
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Messiah
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-4
Lebanon Valley
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Averett *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Averett *
H
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Eastern Mennonite
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Greensboro
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament
N
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Averett
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Christopher Newport
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Methodist
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Tournament
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Christopher Newport
@ Burlington, N.C. USA South Championship Game
N
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Catholic
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-4
Stevenson
Ripken Stadium
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 1-2
Frostburg State
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Randolph-Macon
H
May
Wed May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wabash
@ Millington, Tenn. USA Baseball Stadium NCAA Regional
N
Thu May 19
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Piedmont
@ Millington, Tenn. USA Baseball Stadium NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Piedmont
@ Millington, Tenn. USA Baseball Stadium NCAA Regional
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Salisbury
@ Millington, Tenn. Division III South Regional, USA Baseball Stadium NCAA Regional Championship
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Salisbury
@ Millington, Tenn. USA Baseball Stadium NCAA Regional Championship
N
* Conference