Shentel Stadium Game Day Central

Parking, Tailgating and Opponent Info

#GoHornets

Welcome

Tailgating

Gatherings are permitted in University designated parking lots and spaces starting three hours prior to game time only. Keep all parking lot aisles and driving lanes clear and unobstructed. Click 'Tailgating' for complete policy

Parking

Click here for more information about parking during intercollegiate athletic events at Shentel Stadium.

Location

Sprint Field at Shentel Stadium

Home Event Schedule

Date Sport Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 10 Women's Lacrosse vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Men's Lacrosse vs. Averett 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Feb. 17 Women's Lacrosse vs. Hood 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Feb. 27 Women's Lacrosse vs. Christopher Newport 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 7 Men's Lacrosse vs. Marymount 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 10 Women's Lacrosse vs. Scranton 3:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 14 Women's Lacrosse vs. Marywood 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 17 Men's Lacrosse vs. Roanoke 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 21 Women's Lacrosse vs. Marymount 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 7 Women's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Wesleyan 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 7 Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Wesleyan 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 14 Men's Lacrosse vs. Hampden-Sydney 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 14 Women's Lacrosse vs. Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM Live stats | Video
Wed., Apr. 18 Men's Lacrosse vs. Randolph-Macon 7:00 PM Live stats
Sat., Apr. 21 Men's Lacrosse vs. Bridgewater 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Apr. 25 Women's Lacrosse vs. Bridgewater 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 1 Field Hockey vs. Gettysburg TBA Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 5 Field Hockey vs. Hood TBA Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer vs. Goucher TBA Live stats
Sat., Sep. 8 Field Hockey vs. York (Pa.) TBA Live stats | Video
Sat., Sep. 8 Football vs. N.C. Wesleyan 7:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Wed., Sep. 12 Men's Soccer vs. Wilson TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Soccer vs. Salisbury TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Football vs. Hobart 7:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sat., Sep. 22 Men's Soccer vs. Hampden-Sydney TBA Video | Live stats
Sun., Sep. 23 Field Hockey vs. Wesley 12:00 PM Live stats | Video
Wed., Sep. 26 Men's Soccer vs. Wesley TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 29 Football vs. Ferrum TBA Live stats | Tickets | Audio | Video
Sat., Sep. 29 Women's Soccer vs. Randolph TBA Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 3 Field Hockey vs. Bridgewater TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 6 Field Hockey vs. Ferrum TBA Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Guilford TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 6 Football vs. Hampden-Sydney 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Wed., Oct. 10 Men's Soccer vs. Randolph-Macon TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 13 Field Hockey vs. Roanoke TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 13 Football vs. Randolph-Macon 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Wed., Oct. 17 Field Hockey vs. Eastern Mennonite TBA Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 17 Men's Soccer vs. Randolph TBA Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 17 Women's Soccer vs. Eastern Mennonite TBA Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 23 Field Hockey vs. Frostburg State TBA Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Lynchburg TBA Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 24 Women's Soccer vs. Bridgewater TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Soccer vs. Roanoke TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 3 Football vs. Guilford 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets

Opponents

Football

Apprentice School Shipbuilders

Bridgewater Eagles

Emory & Henry Wasps

Washington & Lee Generals


Field Hockey

Lynchburg Hornets

Mary Washington Eagles

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Washington & Lee Generals

Dickinson Red Devils

Stevenson Mustangs

St. Mary's of Maryland Seahawks

Washington & Jefferson Presidents


Men's Soccer

Bridgewater Eagles

Eastern Mennonite Royals

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Marymount (Va.) Saints

Southern Virginia Knights

William Peace Pacers


Women's Soccer

Franklin & Marshall Blazers

Mary Washington Eagles

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Stevenson Mustangs


Men's Lacrosse

Averett Cougars

Bridgewater Eagles

Hampden-Sydney Tigers

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Marymount (Va.) Saints


Women's Lacrosse

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Christopher Newport Captains

Marymount (Va.) Saints

University of Scranton Royals

Promotions

Homecoming

Media Info

Stretch Internet

Video for all SU home games can be found here.

The River 95.3 FM

Catch the audio of all home and away football and men's basketball games here.

Social

SU Social Stream