All-Time All-ODAC Honorees

By Year:

Click here to view by team level selected: To view selections by team, go to the appropriate team page.


Major Awards:

Player of the Year: Jake Payne, football; Kimberly Brady, softball

Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Kelani Bailey, field hockey; Danielle Burris, women's soccer; Stephen LaTona, men's lacrosse

First Team Second Team Third Team



Major Awards:

Coach of the Year: Scott Singhass, men's golf

Rookie of the Year: Jenna Rampale, field hockey

Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Danielle Burris, women's soccer; Liz Bereit, women's lacrosse

Tournament MVP: Darrell Thompson, baseball

First Team Second Team Third Team



Major Awards:

Player of the Year: Ashley Cross, field hockey; Darrell Thompson, baseball pitcher; Michael Paul, baseball hitter

Coach of the Year: Kevin Anderson, baseball

Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Molly Barb, women's tennis

First Team Second Team: Third Team:



Major Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Alexandra Darrow, field hockey; Kimberly Brady, softball

First Team Second Team Third Team


First Team Second Team Third Team

Note: In 2011-12, Shenandoah was an associate member of the ODAC competing in just field hockey, indoor track & field and outdoor track & field.

Legend: BB: Baseball | MBB: Men's Basketball | WBB: Women's Basketball | FH: Field Hockey | FB: Football | MG: Men's Golf | MS: Men's Soccer | WLAX: Women's Lacrosse | WS: Women's Soccer | IT&F: Indoor track & field | OT&F: Outdoor track & field | VB: Volleyball | XC: Cross Country

* = Player of the Year (Includes football offensive or defensive PoY)

^ = Pitcher of the Year

$ = Rookie of the Year

# = Scholar-Athlete of the Year